Wine/Beer: Yamhill-Carlton area wineries will be showcasing some of the world’s finest wines – available for purchase by the glass, bottle or case. Beer garden provided by McMenamins.

2013 Wineries:

Angela Estate www.angelaestate.com
Anne Amie www.anneamie.com
Barking Frog www.barkingfrogwinery.com
Canas Feast Winery www.canasfeastwinery.com
Carlton Cellars www.carltoncellars.com
Carlton Cyderworks www.carltoncyderworks.com
Carlton Hill Wine Company www.carltonhillwines.com
Denison Cellars www.denisoncellars.com
EIEIO - The Tasting Room www.onhisfarm.com
Elk Cove Vineyards www.elkcove.com
Fire Mountain Brew House www.firemountainbrewery.com
Folin Cellars www.folincellars.com
Ghost Hill Cellars www.ghosthillcellars.com
K & M Wines LLC www.kandmwines.com
Ken Wright Cellars / Tyrus Evan www.kenwrightcellars.com
Kramer Vineyards www.kramerwine.com
Lachini www.lachinivineyards.com
Luminous Hills / Seven of Hearts www.sevenofheartswine.com
Monk's Gate Vineyard www.monksgate.com
Patton Valley www.pattonvalley.com
Plum Hill www.plumhillwine.com
Solena Cellars www.solenaestate.com
Stag Hollow Wines www.staghollow.com
Stone Griffon Vineyard www.stonegriffonvineyard.com
Troon www.troonvineyard.com
Wild Aire Cellars www.wildairecellars.com
McMenamins www.mcmenamins.com